Events Calendar

Find out about all our great upcoming events here. For more information get in touch with our fundraising team.

More details More details

August

Chapel Island Walk

Saturday 6th August | Read more here

Piel Island Walk

Sunday 21st August | Read more here

AlannaFest Music Festival

Sunday 28th August | Read more here

September

Sunrise at Scafell

Sunday 4th September | Read more here

Try a Tri

Sunday 4th September | Read more here

The Great North Run

Sunday 11th September | Read more here

October

November

Chef Show

Saturday 5th November

Kendal Christmas Fair

Tuesday 15th November

Santa Dash - Lancaster

Sunday 27th November

December

The Big Give

Tuesday 29th November - Tuesday 6th December

Santa Dash - Morecambe

Sunday 4th December

Leighton Hall Christmas Fair

Wednesday 7th December

Santa Dash - Kendal

Sunday 11th December

Santa Dash - Millom

Sunday 18th December

Cancercare homepage making it count
Sarah Drake - Development & Engagement Officer